What books are in my bookshelf?

I love books and I love collecting books (might sound weird). I do have a large collection of books for all ages, I don’t know why honestly. I thought this would be fun for me to give you a list of books that I own so if you are needing a good book to read, you can maybe read some of these?

  • To Kill a Mockingbird- Harper Lee
  • Suicide Squad- David Ayer
  • On Writing: A Memoir of the Craft- Stephen King
  • Harry Potter and the Sorcerer’s Stone- J.K. Rowling
  • Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets- J.K. Rowling
  • Diary of a Wimpy Kid: Hard Luck- Jeff Kinney
  • A Christmas Carol- Charles Dickens
  • Missing May- Cynthia Rylant
  • House of Danger- R.A. Montgomery
  • The Diary Of A Young Girl- Anne Frank
  • Fifty Shades of Grey- E L James
  • Paper Towns- John Green
  • An Abundance of Katherines- John Green
  • Harry Potter: The Tales of Beedle The Bard- J.K. Rowling
  • The Great Gatsby- F. Scott Fitzgerald
  • The Annotated Alice- Lewis Carroll
  • The Hunger Games- Suzanne Collins
  • Catching Fire- Suzanne Collins
  • The Perks of Being a Wallflower- Stephan Chbosky
Leave a Reply

