Welcome!

Hello!

Welcome to this blog. I do own another one, by the name of The Complicated Fashion, I created this blog because I love to read and I love to write and I want to be able to give recommendations to good books that people might overlook.

My mom and I are huge readers, we both read and recommend books to each other. This gave me the idea of starting a book blog. I will do my best to update this blog as well as TCF as often as I possibly can so you guys can get fresh ideas each day.

On this blog, I will review almost every book I have read, this way I can give advice to adults as well as younger readers, if I receive any.

I am a reader, though sometimes I get backed up and I don’t have a ton of time. I do want to be an author when I am older, and reading will help me get a sense of how the authors structure their stories, and it gives me understandings of what authors in older times wrote like. Writing like everything else has evolutionized just like music and technology.

The purpose of this blog is to not only give my opinions and review books but to also inspire my readers. A lot of people read and they might get an idea for their own book, and I want to be able to motivate those people to pursue their idea.

I’ve written before in an assignment for my English course; one day when I pursue my writing, I want one of my novels to be someone’s favorite book.

I hope you guys find this blog helpful, this will be fun!

 

Leave a Reply

